Economic development is a process that requires the collaboration of many partners associated with the complex process of wealth creation. Upstate Colorado Economic Development enjoys strong relationships with our many partners who are all seeking to benefit from, and contribute to, the economic opportunities available to our area. These include our strategic partners in business, education and government.

Leadership Council
Aims Community College www.aims.edu
AGPROfessionals, LLC www.agpros.com
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation www.anadarko.com
Bank of Colorado www.bankofcolorado.com
Broe Companies www.broe.com
BNSF Railway www.bnsf.org
EnviroTech Services, Inc. www.envirotechservices.com
North Colorado Medical Center www.bannerhealth.com
Phelps-Tointon, Inc.
Tetra Tech www.tetratech.com
Vestas Blades – Windsor www.vestas.com
Weld County www.weldgov.com
Xcel Energy www.xcelenergy.com

 

Investors
Agfinity www.agfinityinc.com
First National Bank www.1stnationalbank.com
Martin Marietta www.martinmarietta.com
Omaha Track www.omahatrack.com
Realtec Commercial Real Estate www.realtec.com
United Power www.unitedpower.com
Poudre Valley REA www.pvrea.com

 

Supporters
Atmos Energy www.atmosenergy.com
Sears Real Estate www.searsrealestate.com
Coan, Payton & Payne www.cp2law.com
Silicon Ranch www.siliconranchcorp.com
Anderson & Whitney www.awhitney.com/
Greeley Chamber of Commerce www.greeleychamber.com

 

Contributors
Greeley Area REALTOR Association, Inc. www.garainc.com
Partners in Business
Brighton Economic Development Corporation www.brightonedc.org
Carbon Valley Chamber of Commerce www.carbonvalleychamber.com
Colorado Enterprise Fund www.coloradoenterprisefund.org
Colorado Lending Source www.coloradolendingsource.org
Eaton Chamber of Commerce www.eatonchamber.org
Erie Chamber of Commerce www.eriechamber.org
Erie Economic Development Council www.erieedc.org
Evans Chamber of Commerce www.evanschamber.org
Fort Lupton Chamber of Commerce www.fortluptonchamber.org
Fort Lupton Development Corporation www.fortluptonchamber.org
Greeley Area REALTOR Association www.garainc.com
Greeley Chamber of Commerce www.greeleychamber.com
Greeley Small Business Development Center www.aimsced.com
Johnstown-Milliken Chamber of Commerce www.johnstownmillikenchamber.com
Kersey Chamber of Commerce www.kerseycolorado.com
Mead Area Chamber of Commerce www.meadchamberofcommerce.com
Metro Denver Economic Development Corporation www.metrodenver.org
Colorado Alliance for Microenterprise Initiatives www.coloradoalliance.org
Northern Colorado Commercial Association of REALTORS www.nccar.com
South Central Weld Chamber of Commerce www.southcentralweldchamber.com
Weld County Builders Association www.weldcountybuilders.com
Windsor Chamber of Commerce www.windsorchamber.net
Partners in Education
Aims Community College www.aims.edu
University of Northern Colorado www.unc.edu
District 6 Greeley www.greeleyschools.org
R2-J Thompson Valley www.thompson.k12.co.us
RE-1 Gilcrest www.weld-re1.k12.co.us
RE-1J St. Vrain Valley www.stvrain.k12.co.us
RE-2 Eaton eatonsd.schoolfusion.us
RE-3J Keenesburg www.re3j.com
RE-4 Windsor www.weldre4.k12.co.us
RE-5J Johnstown-Milliken www.weldre5j.k12.co.us
RE-7 Platte Valley www.plattevalley.k12.co.us
RE-8 Fort Lupton www.ftlupton.k12.co.us
RE-9 Ault-Highland www.weldre9.k12.co.us
RE-10 Briggsdale www.briggsdaleschool.org
RE-11 Prairie www.prairieschool.org
RE-12 Pawnee www.pawneeschool.com
Partners in Government
City of Brighton www.brightonco.gov
City of Dacono www.ci.dacono.co.us
City of Evans www.cityofevans.org
City of Fort Lupton www.fortlupton.org
City of Greeley www.greeleygov.com
Colorado Office of Economic Development and International Trade www.advancecolorado.com
Employment Services of Weld County www.eswc.org
Greeley Downtown Development Authority www.greeleydowntown.com
Town of Eaton www.eatonco.org
Town of Firestone www.firestone.gov
Town of Frederick www.frederickco.gov
Town of Garden City www.townofgardencity.com
Town of Gilcrest www.townofgilcrest.org
Town of Hudson www.hudsoncolorado.org
Town of Keenesburg www.keenesburgco.org
Town of Kersey www.kerseycolorado.com
Town of LaSalle www.lasalletown.com
Town of Milliken www.town.milliken.co.us
Town of Nunn www.nunncolorado.com
Town of Platteville www.plattevillegov.org
Town of Windsor www.windsorgov.com
Weld County www.weldgov.com
Community Partnerships
Town of Ault www.townofault.org
Town of Berthoud www.berthoud.org
City of Brighton www.brightonco.gov
City of Dacono www.ci.dacono.co.us
Town of Eaton www.eatonco.org
Town of Erie www.erieco.gov
City of Evans www.evanscolorado.gov
City of Fort Lupton www.fortlupton.org
Town of Firestone www.firestoneco.gov
Town of Frederick www.frederickco.gov
Town of Garden City  www.townofgardencity.com
Town of Gilcrest www.townofgilcrest.org
City of Greeley www.greeleygov.com
Town of Hudson
Town of Johnstown www.townofjohnstown.com
Town of Keenesburg www.townofkeenesburg.com
Town of Kersey www.townofkersey.com
Town of La Salle www.lasalletown.com
Town of Lochbuie www.lochbuie.org
Town of Mead www.townofmead.org
Town of Milliken www.millikenco.gov
Town of Nunn www.nunncolorado.com
Town of Platteville www.plattevillegov.org
Town of Severance www.townofseverance.org
Town of Windsor www.windsorgov.com