Board of Directors 

Bill Meier


Senior Community Affairs Rep.
United Power

Jason Oltman

Past Chair

Vice President
JE Dunn Construction

Paul Knapp


Greeley Branch President
Bank of Colorado

Dean Brown

Vice President - Industrial
Broe Real Estate Group

Perry Buck

County Commissioner
Weld County

John Gates

City of Greeley

Margo Karsten

Chief Executive Officer
Banner Health Medical Center

Matt LeCerf

Town Manager
Town of Johnstown

Brian McBroom

Town Administrator
Town of Lochbuie

Steve Moreno

County Commissioner
Weld County

Kevin Ross

Vice President
Poudre Valley Capital